Detay

Sonbahar 2019 Sayımız


Sayı Kodu: 1613
Dergi Ücreti: Girilmedi

Sonbahar 2019 sayımızda yer alan firmalar..
 

FİRMA TEL WEB
Torres Cerimonia   www.newtorres.com
White House 0(232) 489 484 48 www.ozdenmoda.com
Maxra Govana 0(232) 483 55 14 www.maxragovana.com
Redmont Hotel 0(212) 231 07 99 www.redmonthotel.com.tr
Yulduz Wedding   www.yulduz-wedding.com
Kordon Hotel Çankaya   www.kordonhotel.com.tr
Prenses Textile 0(232) 445 19 83 www.mprenses.com
La Mahzen 0(232) 853 70 01  
So Lady 0(232) 425 10 14 www.solady.com.tr
Elizi & Poem    
Betül Moda 0(232) 484 77 12  
Maxxe 0(232) 489 96 21 www.maxxe.com.tr
Fabbian Sposa 0(232) 489 11 12 www.fabbiansposa.com.tr
Gör-Sev Wedding Dress 0(232) 425 73 64 www.gorsevgelinlik.com
Miss Proto 0(232) 446 26 00 www.segitekstil.com.tr
Gültekin Ataseven 0(232) 446 22 71 www.gultekinmodaevi.com
Jamila Abiye 0(232) 446 70 59 www.jamilaabiye.com
Efla Moda 0(232) 484 02 03 www.eflamoda.com
Seyranlı Moda 0(232) 484 0 669 www.seyranlimoda.com
Maxima Sposa 0(232) 290 04 03  
Kybele Wedding 0(555) 870 01 28  
Ünallar Kumaş 0(232) 483 44 77 www.unallar.com
Olat Bridal 0(539) 916 30 48  
Rabia Lace 0(232) 484 74 24 www.rabialace.com
Hapimag Sea Garden Resort 0(252) 311 12 80 www.hapimag-seagarden.com
Bayteks 0(212) 599 22 55 www.bayteks.tc
Sürpriz Kumaş 0(212) 241 74 14 www.surprizkumas.com
İrem Sposa 0(541) 507 50 86  

 

2019 SONBAHAR SAYIMIZ.. Bakınız..
 


Benzer Sayılar